Fed Up: I Have Had Enough

Mentions mental health

Today was not a good day so I need a vent. Every day does not always have to be good. It is okay to have a bad day.

The greed of this world

Is getting under my skin

And causing so much anxiety.

It is increasing

And I cannot believe my eyes.

You cannot get a refund

When it is the company’s fault

That you did not get your item.

They make you wait and wait

And jump through hoops.

It seems that they hope you

Will just give up

And let them keep your money

But then you do not get your product.

They just screwed you over.

Nice try.

I will not ever give up.

Just give me my freaking money back.

I am done with you.

Crooks

Cyber attacks

On major retailers

Is happening far too often.

Scammers getting a hold

Of our numbers

And pretending to be legit companies.

Some of them are so good

They nearly get you.

Gosh they are scary,

And I am tired.

I wish someone would put a stop

To all of these criminals.

Enough is enough.

Entitled Internet

I wish some would shut it

About how we raise our pets.

I see so much negativity online.

It is insanity!

Some are clearly from those

Who never had a pet at all

But seem to think they know more

Than the veterinarians who taught us pet owners

How to help and care for our pets.

The entitlement is disgusting.

I wish they would shut it.

Kayla ❤

Watching YouTube

To be continued…

Published by Kayla L

Writer and lover of books, cats, Funkos.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started