The Little Things Impact

Mentions mental health

I always try not to take any moments for granted. Forever thankful for every opportunity.

A lot of things,

Moments mostly

Are special

And have had their impact on me.

It is usually the smaller moments

Like a kind message

Or a little cuddle time

With my kitten

That mean the most to me.

My friends are always there

And my dad is super protective.

My heart is always so full

Of love and gratitude.

Self Care Importance

I had a nice nap.

My kitten slept too.

It was not planned.

But boy am I grateful

For this relaxing day.

It left my mind

A lot more clearer.

More restful

More relaxed.

Sometimes the mind,

The body,

Needs a nice little nap.

Perfect self care activity.

Kayla ❤

Watching streams

To be continued…

Published by Kayla L

Writer and lover of books, cats, Funkos.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started