Favourite Restaurant

What is your favorite restaurant?

I won’t name it because I really do not want to dox myself. However I will name the kind of foods in the restaurant and my reasoning for liking it. I grew up with a chef as a father. Also we went out a lot with friends so I have tried many different foods to come up with what I prefer over the other. I am not a picky eater by any means. My favourite foods are Italian and salads and Chinese. This restaurant that is my favourite serves a lot of pasta and salad and steak and hamburgers. When I go I usually order either the pasta or the chicken Caesar salad. I do not go often but it is a treat when I go which has been lately on my birthday in November. It makes it extra special when you go as a treat rather than overindulge.

Kayla ❤

Watching streams

To be continued…

Published by Kayla L

Writer and lover of books, cats, Funkos.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started